Aaaah finally the final sale has arrived!

After my trip to Chicago I wasn’t really in the mood to go shopping, cause I already did that too much in Chicago. But when my sister asked me to pick up her new scarf she bought at the Bijenkorf (a Dutch warehouse) I couldn’t resist to take a look at the shoe department. My eyes were instantly drawn to the beautiful Isabel Marant Leopard boots! I had seen those on the feet of Whitney Port and I already looked online for these boots. Unfortunately on most online shopping sites the boots were already sold out or they didn’t had the correct size anymore. So when I saw these boots in the warehouse in my size I was sold! When I arrived at the pay desk, the cashier told me that the shoes were reduced in price with 70%! Instead of €390,- I had to pay €117,-. 

foto 3-3foto 2-4foto 1-3

I love to wear these boots with a skinny jeans and a comfy black sweater. Also black tights and a dress match perfectly with these Isabel Marants. The Isabel Marant boots are made of calf hair so they are really vulnerable.

foto
foto-8

