After being gone for a whole week ( 4 days in Punta Cana and 2 days in Warsaw), i’m finally back home!
Before I left for this trip my sister made some delicious healthy snacks that I could take with me. It’s important as a flight attendant to keep eating healthy cause it’s a physically hard job. My sister loves to cook healthy meals and snacks and it always tastes really good!
When I arrived in Punta Cana my sister sended me a text message with a picture of an Isabel Marant sweater and once again I fell in love! Just like the Isabel Marant leopard boots i’ve seen this sweater a couple of times on the internet and because the sweater was also reduced in price I couldn’t resist buying it. So now i’m a happy owner of an Isabel Marant sweater!
After spending four days in Punta Cana with laying on the beach, aquajoggen, going out and enjoying the great restaurants around the resort it was already time to go to the next destination: Warsaw!
It was an 9,5 hour night flight from Punta Cana to Warsaw but the time went soo fast.
When we arrived in Warsaw me and the crew went to bed for a few hours and around 2pm we decided to do some shopping!
Warsaw has 2 awesome shoppingmalls with shops we don’t even have here in Holland. The first stop was Bath & Body Works. I love their products and everything smells sooo good! I bought a scented candle which was called Midnight Pomegranate. It smells really sweet! Our next stop was River Island and after that some other stores.
After spending 3 hours in the mall we were all so tired that we decided to go back to the hotel, change our clothes and go out for dinner at Vapiano’s.
The next day it was already time to leave. We didn’t have any passengers on board cause we only needed to fly our plane back to Amsterdam, so that was really cool. Before we left Warsaw me and 2 other girls bought lolly’s in a heart shape because it was Valentine’s day! On board we took some pictures to remember this flight and the awesome trip we had together.
Now i’m back home and off for 3 days. God, I love my job!

FullSizeRenderIMG_7154IMG_7162IMG_6920IMG_7164FullSizeRender (1)

Enjoy your weekend! X

