After flying my butt off this month, I finally had some time to do some make-up shopping.
When I bought all the stuff I needed, the cashier gave me a sample of the Dior Addict Lip Maximizer.
I heard a few off my colleagues talk about this lipgloss, so I couldn’t wait to try it.
The Dior Addict Lip Maximizer is a kind of treatment that makes your lips noticeably fuller and more defined after
15 days use.

I started this morning with dry and nude lips. The first step to my Nude maximized lips was scrubbing them.
I used a toothbrush to gently scrub my lips by moving the toothbrush in circular motions.
After scrubbing my lips I used the Long Lasting Lip pencil from Catrice. I love the nude color of this pencil
cause I can use it in combination with lots of other lipsticks and glosses.
With the lip pencil I draw little lines just above my my own lip line cause this already makes your lips look fuller.
After using the lip pencil, I used the Dior Addict Lip Maximizer. After applying the gloss on my lips, my lips immediately
started to tingle. It felt kind off weird but definitely not uncomfortable.
To give an extra sparkle to my lips I used the Essence XXXL Nude lipgloss.
The result was pretty good I guess, but I still have to use the Dior Addict Lip Maximizer for another 12 days..
So I’m really curious to see the result!

IMG_0229IMG_0231IMG_0238

1. Nude scrubbed lips
2. Used the Long Lasting lip pencil from Catrice
3. Used the Dior Addict Lip Maximizer

IMG_0251IMG_0254

