Sorry guys, haven’t been posting in a while…
I was soo busy and I have been sick for a few days, so haven’t had much time
to write anything.
The weather today in the Netherlands is great! The sun is shining and best of all
I have two days off. I haven’t had any layovers this month cause I’m only flying Europe
for a while. But I don’t really mind cause the best part is that you sleep at home every trip.
I’ve got a lot of stuff going on, so it’s good to be home more often.
My sister is going to a festival in Amsterdam Tomorrow so we’re busy trying to figure out
what she has to wear. My sister is a health freak and loves fashion.
She really is my role model and I love spending time with her.
After looking online for some festival inspiration and figuring out what kind of look she wanted,
it was time to do some shopping! Well.. online shopping!
We ordered some different items online and they were delivered this week! I think we did a pretty good job!

43065546_99-43087677_08-43000273_PL-43000305_99-43093584_99   coachella_2012_festival_look_animal_print image4xxl

C-Heads-Exclusive-Roos-van-Rij-x-The-Lovers-and-Drifters-Club-COPYRIGHT-2014-2

These were the items we ordered and used as inspiration.
So today we started mixing and matching some items. I took some pictures of the outfits of
my sister. We still aren’t sure which one she’s going to wear.. So if you guys have any
suggestions or ideas, please let us know!!

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender-4 FullSizeRender-2

Enjoy your weekend guys!
Love xx

Sources:

mango.com
fashionchick.nl
loversanddriftersclub.com
asos.com

