Hi Guys,

First of all, a happy new year to you all!! Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while, but I have been so “busy”. Before the Christmas holidays started I had to study for my exams and I had all these deadlines for school and for the magazine i’m writing for. So when I finally had done everything I needed to do, it was time for vacation!
I spend my Christmas and New Years Eve in Thailand, to be precise on the beautiful, tropical, warm island Koh Chang. I had an amazing time there with my family and friends, and time went by so fast… Before I knew, I was back in the Netherlands, sitting on a desk, making two more exams… But now that is said and done, i’m ready to focus on my blog and on the magazine again, and I’ve got some amazing news!

Last Saturday I had meeting with the magazine and they were really happy with my articles, so they asked if I wanted to write for their other magazine too! The other magazine is a aviation magazine, which fits perfectly with my background as being a flight attendant. I was so happy, because how amazing is it if you can combine your previous job with your new one? I also received a few hard copies of the December magazine with my articles in it.

I really want to try to spend more time on my blog, because I love doing it! If you guys have any suggestions on topics to write about, or have some questions please send me a message or an e-mail. I would love to hear from you guys.

Have a great day!

xoxo

FullSizeRender

