Mondays are definitely not my favorites and they can be pretty tough! So I decided to compose a Monday outfit on Polyvore. It sure isn’t the most complicated outfit, but hey it’s Monday!!

The sweater looks pretty cool and comfortable, just like the simple jeans. I have always been a huge fan of All Stars, because they basically fit underneath every outfit and they are also just really comfortable. To give the outfit a little more class, I decided to pick this bag of the H&M. It isn’t expensive at all, but I think this bag makes the entire look a little more classy.

To finish the look, I would personally go for a high and messy ponytail. The color of my lipstick would be red. Even though the bag has something silver, I would definitely go for gold simple accessories.

outfit

