Hi guys,
today I didn’t had to go to university and I was kind of bored, so I decided to do some online searching. As you probably know, I bought a very cute sheep skin a few months ago on the Swann Market in the Hague and I really want to buy a nice chair for it. So today it did some online research and I think I found the perfect chair. Unfortunately it was a little too expensive to buy for me at the moment, because I have to save some money for my exchange, but hopefully one day it will be mine! Because I was already searching online I thought it would be nice to make some sort of moodboard of the chair and sheep skin with other beautiful looking stuff. I think this interior together forms a very calm, cozy and relaxing atmosphere and I would love to have this in my home some day.

interior 11

