Hey guys,,,

I haven’t been posting for over a month, because I had a lot of stuff going on and I didn’t really feel like writing, but hey I’m back at it! Lesson I learned: ‘Don’t let what other people think, stop you from doing what you love’.

So before I went offline for quite some time, I reached out to the amazing Kazia Pacia fromΒ https://kpaciaillustration.wordpress.com. (You should really check out her WordPress account!) She is an amazing drawer and was willing to draw a fashion illustration for my blog. After receiving her illustration I couldn’t be more happier! It was so pretty and I couldn’t believe that she made that. So after being offline for some time, I finally can show you guys the illustration! Big shout out to Kazia, thank you so much for making this beautiful illustration for me.

DAPHNE2cropped-image.jpeg

 

 

