Hi guys,

So before I went offline for some time, I got exciting news. A few posts ago,
I wrote about applying to go on exchange to the United States, and guess what?
The exchange program selected me for nomination to go on a student exchange to Moscow, Idaho. I couldn’t be more excited about this! Even though my  boyfriend and I broke up, I’m still so happy that I’m going to the United States. Since high school, I always
wanted to travel and live in America and now I finally get the opportunity. I know Idaho isn’t such an exciting state, but I heard it’s really pretty there! I definitely want to bring a visit
to Yellow Stone Park and if I have some days off, I would like to spend some days in Seattle. I still have to pass all my exams before I know for sure that I’m going on exchange,
but I think I can manage it. There’s going to be a lot of stuff I have to take care of, like a visa, housing, plane tickets etc. But for now, I’m just going to enjoy the good news and work hard at school so I’m sure I can go on exchange to the United States. If you guys have any tips for me or more information about the place I’m going, please let me know!

moscow-id3Image: https://moscowadaptiveprogram.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/moscow-id3.jpg

