Hi guys,

A few weeks ago, I got the amazing opportunity to go to Montenegro for four days for
the magazine I write for. Because I was pretty busy with finishing my firs year at school, I didn’t had that much time to prepare for this trip. It was even the question if I was able to go on this trip, because the resits of my exams would be on the Friday I would leave for this trip. So after being in doubt for almost a week, I got my grades back and guess what? I was able to go on this fantastic trip.

So before I went to Montenegro I had to find some “Summer Inspiration” and that was the moment ‘Adore Me’ reached out to me. This beautiful lingerie brand, sells beautiful lingerie, Swimwear and sleepwear. They believe that lingerie is the most intimate expression of your style and shouldn’t be reserved for special occasions! I really like their summer collection, especially because they also sell beautiful Plus Size Pieces.

One of my favorite pieces of their collection is the Rebecca Swimsuit. This swimsuit has a beautiful back and the front looks simple but very elegant. It’s the perfect swimsuit to wear to the beach or pool but it could also be worn as a top on a denim short. Besides a new swimsuit, I also needed a new camera for my trip to Montenegro. After spending some time online, searching for a nice camera, I found the Canon Powershot SX410 IS. This camera is very compact and has a powerful optic zoom option. The camera is available in two different colors; Red and Black. I choose the red one because the color is so pretty and it suits the summer perfectly.

Something you should definitely bring to the beach is the Vichy Eau Thermale. This Thermal Spa Water is rich in rare minerals and is very refreshing. When you need some refreshment, just spray the water on your face and it will feel like heaven. If you guys have any #Beachdaymusts please feel free to share.

Want to see more pictures of my trip to Montenegro? Follow me on Instagram on:
LiveLifeLoveFashioblog 

collage

IG.Swim.5

images-2           canonsx410isred3qflashcl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

