Hi guys,

So I haven’t been writing a lot on my blog lately, but I have been busy with school, work and writing for other websites. Today I finally finalized the application process for my exchange to Idaho this spring semester. I’m already looking for a room/apartment and I’m trying to get as much done as possible before I leave. Even though I’m really excited to go on exchange, it’s also pretty scary. Leaving everything behind for a few months and missing all my friends and family is going to be a big challenge, but I’m sure everything is going to be alright.

Today I took pictures of the shoes that I got from my boyfriend a few days ago. I wanted to use those pictures for the blogpost that I’m writing for Studentmind, but I thought, why not also use it for my personal blog and make some extra photo’s of the entire outfit?! I’m totally obsessed with the shoes because they fit with every outfit. The shoes were very popular when I was younger, but just like the Adidas Superstar, the Puma Suede Classic is making a strong comeback. The other thing that I’m currently obsessed with is the Teddy Coat. My sister got this coat from the Primark last year and since the temperature has dropped a lot this week, it was a great opportunity to take this coat out of the closet again. Besides that this coat is really soft, the hood is extremely big and I love it. The pants that I’m wearing looks on the first picture like a simple black skinny jeans, but it’s in fact a leather Arma pants with a “snake” sort of print. I haven’t been wearing this pants for over a year or so, but when I tried it on again, it reminded me why I bought it a few years ago. The sweater that I’m wearing is from the Dutch Warehouse V&D, which unfortunately went bankrupt a few months ago. The funny thing is that this sweater belonged to my mom years ago, even before she had me and my sister. She loved to see me wear her old sweater.

img_9590

img_0851

img_0849

 

 

