Happy new year guys! I haven’t wrote anything in a while, because I was pretty busy with packing and organizing stuff for Christmas etc. and also because I was a little lazy. My exchange to the United States is around the corner and there’s still so much stuff that I need to do… Unfortunately after yesterday night I became a bit ill, so right now I’m laying in bed with a hot cup of tea… So far a good start of a new year…

Two days ago, I went to the city with my boyfriend to buy some stuff for my exchange. It’s going to be really hard to not have him around, but I know that we are going to manage it and that everything will be fine. He truly is the sweetest guy ever and he bought me this cute Calvin Klein underwear set. I always wanted to have it and I love the sparkles!! Besides this, he also bought me a new Moleskine agenda, which I really needed. I’m really the happiest girl ever and he truly is the best!

img_1005

img_1009Tomorrow I’m really going to start packing. I also need to go to the hairdresser, because my hair looks terrible at the moment. I’m thinking about cutting it really short one more time before I leave. What do you guys think? Anyway, I wish you guys a happy and healthy new year with lots of love!

e2e8339706eee7ac49d884e3b1b4ce5e
(source: https://nl.pinterest.com/explore/bruin-bob-haar-935935845829/)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

