Hi guys,

Last week, my friends and I went on a trip to the Palouse Falls. We heard that it would be really pretty, so we decided to take the car and drive to Palouse Falls State park. After a 2,5 hour drive, we finally arrived at the waterfall. The view was stunning! Because it’s still quite cold here, the lake of the waterfall was frozen. Also the white mountains looked so pretty. We decided to go for a hike, and followed the river until it turned into a waterfall. Unfortunately, I wasn’t really prepared for a hike (see my Uggs) so I decided at some point to return to the car, because on Uggs it would have been too dangerous. Even though I didn’t do the entire hike, I really loved it! Instead of new fashionable shoes, I definitely have a new pair of hike shoes on my wish list.

img_1513-1

img_1496

 

 

