Hi Guys,

This week I received the Macaron Hairbrushes from #MilkandSass and I absolutely love them! I already saw the hairbrushes a couple of times online and I thought they were really cute. The brushes are made to effortlessly detangle the hair twice as fast as normal brushes do and they are made for all hair types. Milk and Sass sells the brushes in 6 different colors; Raspberry, Black Licorice Framboise, Mint Citron, Rose Petal, Lavender and Lemon Pistachio. The hairbrushes are bigger than I thought, but they still perfectly fit within you handbag and they are really easy to hold while brushing your hair. Another thing I found very handy is the integrated mirror in the lid. The lid also protects the bristles of the brush which is really efficient. The hairbrushes cost $15,- which I find a fair price. Pick your favorite macaron and kiss your tangles goodbye right here –>  MilkandSass.

 

 

